Write For Us

بستنی وانیلی آسان

در حال پردازش ...
Google Rank
49 نمایش
بستنی وانیلی آسان
بستنی نوعی دسر منجمد است، که باید شامل حداقل ۱۰٪ چربی شیر باشد. مقدار این چربی می‌تواند از ۱۰ تا ۱۶ درصد تغییر یابد که معمولاً بستنی‌ها حاوی ۱۴٪ چربی شیر هستند، همچنین بستنی می‌تواند شامل دیگر انواع لبنیات مثل خامه باشد که به همراه مواد شیرین‌کننده و طعم‌دهنده تهیه می‌شود. اولین کارخانه صنعتی بستنی‌سازی جهان در سال ۱۸۵۱در مریلند، کار خود را آغاز نمود.
در ایران باستان، مردم افشره انگور را روی مقداری برف در کاسه‌ای می‌ریختند و آنرا به عنوان دسر، مخصوصاً هنگام گرمی هوا صرف می‌کرده‌اند. برف یا از زیرزمین‌های سردی به نام یخچال، یا از برف باقی‌مانده بر روی کوه‌های اطراف پایتخت تابستانه، هگمتانه، برداشت می‌شده است . بستنی وانیلی یکی از انواع بستنی هاست که برای تهیه آن از شیر شکر زرده تخم مرغ و وانیل استفاده می‌کنند. وانیل در اروپا و آمریکای شمالی اغلب برای طعم دهی به بستنی استفاده می شود.
Ice cream is a frozen food, typically eaten as a snack or dessert, usually made from dairy products, such as milk and cream, and often combined with fruits or other ingredients and flavours. It is typically sweetened with sucrose, corn syrup, cane sugar, beet sugar, and/or other sweeteners. Typically, flavourings and colourings are added in addition to stabilizers. The mixture is stirred to incorporate air spaces and cooled below the freezing point of water to prevent detectable ice crystals from forming. The meaning of the phrase "ice cream" varies from one country to another. Phrases such as "frozen custard", "frozen yogurt", "sorbet", "gelato" and others are used to distinguish different varieties and styles. In some countries, such as the United States, the phrase "ice cream" applies only to a specific variety, and most governments regulate the commercial use of the various terms according to the relative quantities of the main ingredients. Products that do not meet the criteria to be called ice cream are labelled "frozen dairy dessert" instead. In other countries, such as Italy and Argentina, one word is used for all variants. Analogues made from dairy alternatives, such as goat's or sheep's milk, or milk substitutes, are available for those who are lactose intolerant, allergic to dairy protein, or vegan.

Youtube : https://youtu.be/vImBloaRqFo
دسته بندی
خوراک - تغذیه
وارد شوید یا ثبت نام کنید تا دیدگاه ارسال کنید.
اولین نفری باشید که دیدگاه ارائه می کند